The Celriver Legacy Project was incorporated in the State of South Carolina on December 2, 2014, and obtained 501(c)3 status with the IRS April 27, 2015.  The Celriver Legacy Project is also registered as a charitable organization exempt from sales tax in South Carolina.

The Project is governed by a Board of Directors composed of former Celriver employees and other interested citizens.  The Board normally meets on Fridays, 9:00AM, at the White Home of Historic Rock Hill.


Board Members and Officers are:
Ed Ewald – Chair
Jim Davis – Treasurer
Mack Bailey – Secretary
Lyn Ashley
Norman Culbertson
Karlene Haley
Brad McKeown
Barbara Mills
Terence Murchison
Nelson Odom
Bill Turner
Stephen Turner